Dott. Ruben Bergonzi
www.studio-bergonzi.it
ruben.bergonzi@studio-bergonzi.it

Dott.ssa Francesca Rivellini
Avv. Stefano Gallo

stefano.studiolegalegallo@gmail.com

Dott. Luca Della Puca
luca85.dp@ored.it

Dott. Eugenio Mosca
eugeniofmosca@gmail.com

Dott. Andrea Triossi
www.studiotriossi.com
andrea@studiotriossi.it

Dott. Eugenio Boranga
studio.boranga@libero.it

Dott. Lorenzo Leone
www.pincellieassociati.it
lorenzo.leone@pincellieassociati.it

Dott. Nicola Caporale
nc@studiocaporale.eu

Dott. Nicola Caporale
nc@studiocaporale.eu

Avv. Manuela Di Luzio
diluzio.manuela@libero.it

Avv. Massimo Fontana Ros
www.mfrlex.com
studio@mfrlex.it

Dott. Dorino Mario Agliardi
dorino.agliardi@mancons.it

Dott. Giorgio Nappini
giorgio@studionappini.it

Avv. Alessandro Talarico
www.avvocatotalarico.com
info@avvocatotalarico.com

Dott.ssa Luisa Caristo
studiocaristo@libero.it

Avv. Cristina Lazzarini
avv.lazzarini@libero.it

Dott. Luca Romani
avv.lazzarini@libero.it

Dott. Luca Romani
avv.lazzarini@libero.it

Dott.ssa Paola Mazzoni
paola.mazzoni@mazzonistudio.eu

Avv. Luca Rotondo
luca.rotondo@slet.it

Dott. Giancarlo Ricci
studio@riccietognacci.com

Dott. Roberto Diddi
rodiddi@tin.it

Dott. Flavio Maestranzi
www.mmhcommercialisti.it
flavio.maestranzi@mmhcommercialisti.it

Dott. Antonino Spano'
www.spanoit.it
nino150@gmail.com

Avv. Paolo Scipinotti
www.lextray.com
info@lextray.it

Avv. Veronica Pruinelli
www.pruinelli.it
studiolegale@pruinelli.it

Avv. Lorenzo Cirri
www.lorenzocirri.it
avvocato@lorenzocirri.it

Avv. Orlando Navarra
orlando.navarra@gmail.com

Avv. Vincenzo Gurrado
www.studiolegalegurrado.it
vg@studiolegalegurrado.it

Dott. Daniele Praturlon
daniele.praturlon@gmail.com

Avv. Stefania Chivino
stefaniachivino@libero.it

Dott. Cesare Mauro
www.studiomauroenavarra.it
cesare.mauro@studiomauroenavarra.it

Dott. Massimo Navarra
www.studiomauroenavarra.it
Massimo.navarra@studiomauroenavarra.it

Avv. Bruno Bartocci
www.legance.it
bbartocci@legance.it

Avv. Domenico Oddino

Dott. Giovanni Capello

Dott. Paolo Torracca
www.mtastudio.com
paolotorracca@mtastudio.com

Dott. Enrico Bettini
www.studiogpc.it
enrico.bettini@commercialistirovereto.it

Dott.ssa Donatella Conzatti
www.studiogpc.it
donatella.conzatti@commercialistirovereto.it